19
May
07

Bristol Comics Expo, United Kingdom

While I was at Anime Central in Chicago state-side, beloved creator Yishan Li was kind enough to promote Yaoi Press in the UK.

Bristol Comics Expo

We were very warmly received.

I must also thank Sean Michael Wilson for contacting me about the exhibit opportunity and arranging for our table space. Sean is a writer for Yaoi Vol. 1.

Yishan Li will be in the United States for Sac Anime and San Diego Comic Con this July.

Edit: I’d like to do a quick follow up on that earlier post now, about the green water. I was going to do the ‘ion cleanse’ thing again today. When I did an online search to find the address of the place I found this ‘Scam Alert’ thing instead:

http://www.kvbc.com/Global/story.asp?S=6095483

Too bad. It would have been nice if it really did what it said.

0 Responses to “Bristol Comics Expo, United Kingdom”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

