24
May
07

Fanime

Yaoi Press will be at Fanime this weekend. I’ll be running the booth with Crystal Blu.

I didn’t attend this convention personally last year, although Yaoi Press did exhibit. It will be good to see what this show is like.

I’m glad to have a show I can drive to after 3 in a row that I flew two, because it means I can bring my local staffperson along. It’s Hellish doing shows alone. I sleep late on Saturdays and often close early. At most shows this is no big deal, but I learned with ACEN some shows don’t put up with tardiness. It was the first time I had dealer’s room staff actually come to my hotel room and drag me out of bed. I still don’t know how they knew which hotel I was staying at, or how they found out my room number.

0 Responses to “Fanime”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

