04
Mar
08

Tidbits

My plans to update this journal at least weekly have been foiled by my mountain of work. I’ve barely had time to walk my cat Sultan. (He’s half-blind, so he can’t go out on his own. I never had to train this clever cat to walk on a leash. He’s just happy to get outside. I’m happy to have a chance to sneak a cigar once a day. Mmmm, Macanudos.)

This month at the Yaoi Press store http://www.everythingyaoi.com there’s a young adult bundle for sale. This includes Surge, Treasure 1 & 2, and Zesty 1 & 2.

On the Yaoi Press web site this month is a flash animation to promote the three volume series, Cain. Cain Volume 2 comes out March 28th.

I actually sent Cain 3 to the printers first, since it’s being printed in China. Now I’m going back to get Cain 2 ready for the printer. I’m all discombobulated.

It’s been forever since I read volume 3, and DAMN IT’S GOOD! The story at the end of volume 3 was so sexy. Uhhhhn.

0 Responses to “Tidbits”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

