25
Mar
08

Eiki Eiki, Mikiyo Tsuada / Taishi Zao, Le Peruggine at Yaoi Jamboree

We have our first guests for Yaoi Jamboree. Yaoi Press creators Le Perrugine (Winter Demon, Cain) will be there. DMP will be hosting Eiki Eiki the mangaka behind Art of Loving, Dear Myself, and Worlds End; and Mikiyo Tsuada (Princess Princess, Day of Revolution) who also creates yaoi under the pen-name Taishi Zao.

I can’t thank Digital Manga Publishing enough for all the help they gave me. I was as naive as they come about inviting guests. I’m so thrilled we managed to get these amazing mangaka. I’m also biting my tongue right now about two more guests who’s first reply to my translator was, ‘We’re leaning towards yes, we just have some questions.’ Hopefully I can add their names to the guest-list soon.

It’s shaping up to be a great show!

3 Responses to “Eiki Eiki, Mikiyo Tsuada / Taishi Zao, Le Peruggine at Yaoi Jamboree”


  1. March 26, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Awesome line-up of guests! I’m so sad I won’t be able to make it and meet some of my biggest artistic idols. I hope Yaoi Jamboree is a success 🙂

  2. March 26, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    Thanks for spreading the word! Email your shipping address to info(at)yaoipress.com so I can add you to our review copy list.


Leave a Reply

