10
Apr
08

Convention News

I’m extremely honored to be a guest at the following shows:

Anime Central – Weekend of May 16th with the lovely Dany&Dany
Anime North – Weekend of May 25th
Anime Expo – Weekend of July 3rd with the lovely le Peruggine

Being a guest lets me have more fun at shows than when I’m simply promoting Yaoi Press. I love meeting fans. I love giving panels or doing stage events. I’m always ready to jump in and do an extra panel or event off the cuff when a scheduled panelist didn’t make it. I’m uninhibited in front of crowds: being a little nutty, non sequitor, and edgy to get laughs. The Anime community is so friendly. It’s easy to have fun.

If you’re at Tekkoshocon this weekend please come by our two booths in the dealers room and say hello. My east coast staff person was unable to do this one, so I scrambled to get a plane ticket to Pittsburgh a few days ago.

You can keep track of all the Yaoi Press and Yaoi Jamboree convention appearances through our Google Calendar Account.

0 Responses to “Convention News”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

