27
Nov
07

New Artists

These are two projects by new creators in the works for February 2008 release:

new artist

This one shows the pencils only
new artist


5 Responses to “New Artists”


  1. 1 Sambre
    November 30, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    Can’t see the pics! <_<

  2. 2 Studio Kawaii
    December 1, 2007 at 8:48 am

    Can´t see the pics, as Sambre.
    BTW, we have problems to enter YP main site, we haven´t been able to see it for a few weeks O_o Strange…

  3. December 4, 2007 at 3:54 pm

    That’s weird. I can see the images on both Firefox and Explorer. Yaoipress.com is working for me.

    I’ll change the design here to one with more space and see if it helps…

  4. 4 Sambre
    December 4, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    Yes, very weird. Because I’m using Firefox and see nothing. I tried with explorer and… nothing. -_- As Studio Kawaii I also can’t enter YP main site for a while now… T_T
    I really don’t understand. >w<


Leave a comment